Make a Reservation

How does this work?

1
Select your item(s), fill-in the required info, and submit your request. You'll receive an e-mail summary with payment links.
2
Pay a deposit (or pay in full) to hold your reservation. You'll get a payment confirmation from PayPal (our payment provider).
3
A day or two before your pick-up date, you'll get an e-mail prompting you to authorize a security deposit on a credit card (or PayPal Credit). The security deposit amount will be released once all the gear is returned on time, and in good condition.

Get started! Enter your event information below:

  
e.g. Whizbang Jazz Ensemble
  
Enter your organization name above, and check this box only if your organization is registered as tax exempt by the State of New York.
  
e.g. Spring Concert or Williams Wedding
 *
The address or location where the equipment will be used. e.g. Stewart Park Pavilion

NOTE: rental pickups and dropoffs will NOT be available on the following days:

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 *
Typically 6pm weekdays, noon weekends
 *
Typically 6pm weekdays, noon weekends

A red asterisk "*" indicates a required field.