Make a Reservation

How does this work?

Select your item(s), fill-in the required info, and submit your request. You'll receive an e-mail summary with payment links.
Pay a deposit (or pay in full) to hold your reservation. You'll get a payment confirmation from PayPal (our payment provider).
A day or two before your pick-up date, you'll get an e-mail prompting you to authorize a security deposit on a credit card (or PayPal Credit). The security deposit amount will be released once all the gear is returned on time, and in good condition.

Get started! Enter your event information below:

e.g. Whizbang Jazz Ensemble
Enter your organization name above, and check this box only if your organization is registered as tax exempt by the State of New York.
e.g. Spring Concert or Williams Wedding
The address or location where the equipment will be used. e.g. Stewart Park Pavilion

NOTE: rental pickups and dropoffs will NOT be available on the following days:

  • Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018
Typically 6pm weekdays, noon weekends
Typically 6pm weekdays, noon weekends

A red asterisk "*" indicates a required field.